Name 6123 E State Highway 137 Blytheville, AR 72315
Auctioneer AuctionAdvisors
Type Online-Only Auction
Date(s) 5/3/2017
Online Auction Starts: Wednesday, May 3rd @ 9:00 AM EST (8:00 AM CST) Online Auction Ends: Wednesday, May 3rd @ 3:00 PM EST (2:00 PM CST)
Preview Date/Time Wednesday, April 26: 9AM CST to 11AM CST
Location 6123 E State Hwy 137
Blytheville, AR 72315
Buyer Premium 10% of High Bid Added to Contract Price
Description
The property consists of a stand-alone 4,000+/- SF building on 1.72+/- acres of land. The building is in good condition and consists of a one-story steel building built on a concrete slab. It was successfully used as offices, outside and inside storage for an environmental services company that catered to Nucor Steel. The building was built in 2006. The building is just 5 minutes from Nucor-Yamato and Nucor Steel facilities. In Re: HAAS ENVIRONMENTAL, INC., Chapter 7 Case No. 13-27297 (KCF).
Buyers Premium: 10% based on the high bid. Closing: Sold in As-Is condition, no contingencies. If you are the winning bidder you must sign and return the contract of sale immediately following the auction event and tender the deposit of 25% by 5PM EST on the first busines day following the auction via wire transfer to the Trustee's Escrow Account. Closing of a sale is subject to approval by the United States Bankruptcy Court for the District of New Jersey (the “Bankruptcy Court”). In the event that the Bankruptcy Court does not approve the sale, the Buyer’s deposit shall be returned in accordance with the Terms and Conditions.
Your bid must adhere to the bid increment schedule.
Bid Amount Bid Increment
0.00 - 9,999,999.99 2,500.00 USD
Currency USD
Buyer Premium 10% of High Bid Added to Contract Price
Payment Terms
Please review summary terms, contract of sale and terms & conditions.
There is no shipping/pickup for this auction.